Contact Us at EDI CON China

Event Management

Alyssa Connell (English)
Email: aconnell@mwjournal.com - Phone: 781-619-1930

Pauli Mak (English & Mandarin)
Email: paulim@actintl.com.hk

Exhibition Sales

China - Adonis Mak (English & Mandarin)
Email: adonism@actintl.com.h - Phone: (852) 28386298

USCarl Sheffres (English)
Email: csheffres@mwjournal.com - Phone: 781-619-1949

International - Richard Vaughan (English)
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk - Phone: +44 207 596 8742

Technical Program

Event Director: Michel Zoghob (English)
Email: mzoghob@horizonhouse.co.uk - Phone: +44 207 596 8741

Technical Program Director: Janine Love (English)
Email: jlove@mwjournal.com - Phone: 857-350-2216