About the Organizers

EDI CON China is organized by Microwave Journal, Signal Integrity Journal, and Microwave Journal China, the event planning division of its parent company Horizon House, and ACT International (Hong Kong), a publisher of BtB media in Asia serving multiple technology markets. Horizon House is an experienced and well-established organizer of targeted events, including major conferences/exhibitions such as European Microwave Week (EuMW) on behalf of the European Microwave Association (EuMA) and IMS on behalf of the IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society, orchestrating these events’ long-term development and growth.

 

Management & Operations

Event Director
Michel Zoghob (English)
Email: mzoghob@horizonhouse.co.uk – Phone: +44 207 596 8741

Event Management
Sonia Thai (English), Event Coordinator
Email: sthai@mwjournal.com – Phone: 781-619-1930

Pauli Mak (English & Mandarin)
Email: paulim@actintl.com.hk

Exhibition Sales
China – Adonis Mak (English & Mandarin)
Email: adonism@actintl.com.h – Phone: (852) 28386298

US – Carl Sheffres (English)
Email: csheffres@mwjournal.com – Phone: 781-619-1949

International – Richard Vaughan (English)
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk – Phone: +44 207 596 8742

Technical Program
Technical Program Director: Janine Love (English)
Email: jlove@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 857-350-2216

Marketing
Assistant Marketing Manager: Jaclyn Seigal (English)
Email: jseigal@horizonhouse.com – Phone: 781-619-1941