About the Organizers

EDI CON China is organized by Microwave Journal, Signal Integrity Journal, Microwave Journal China, and the event planning division of their parent company Horizon House. They are joined by ACT International (Hong Kong), a publisher of BtB media in Asia serving multiple technology markets including Microwave Journal China. Horizon House is an experienced and well-established organizer of targeted events, including EDI CON USA. Horizon House additionally organizes European Microwave Week (EuMW) on behalf of the European Microwave Association (EuMA). The EDI CON program is developed in collaboration with leading international technology companies and experts in high-frequency and high-speed electronic design with experience ranging from modeling and design to component characterization, system integration, and verification.

 

Management & Operations

Event Director
Michel Zoghob (English)
Email: mzoghob@horizonhouse.co.uk – Phone: +44 207 596 8741

Event Management
Sonia Thai (English), Event Coordinator
Email: sthai@mwjournal.com – Phone: 781-619-1930

Pauli Mak (English & Mandarin)
Email: paulim@actintl.com.hk
 
Exhibition Sales
China – Adonis Mak (English & Mandarin)
Email: adonism@actintl.com.h – Phone: (852) 28386298
 
US – Carl Sheffres (English)
Email: csheffres@mwjournal.com – Phone: 781-619-1949

International – Richard Vaughan (English)
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk – Phone: +44 207 596 8742
 
Technical Program
Technical Program Director: Janine Love (English)
Email: jlove@mwjournal.com – Phone: 857-350-2216